Philippine Express News Today & : Foodies https://philippine.express/rss/category/foodies Philippine Express News Today & : Foodies en Copyright 2022 Philippine Express & All Rights Reserved. Parmesan Lemon Chicken https://philippine.express/parmesan-lemon-chicken https://philippine.express/parmesan-lemon-chicken Thu, 09 May 2024 17:31:47 +0800 Tomas Kauer Baked (Healthy) Salmon https://philippine.express/baked-healthy-salmon https://philippine.express/baked-healthy-salmon Sat, 20 Apr 2024 16:54:30 +0800 Tomas Kauer Coconut Curry Chicken https://philippine.express/coconut-curry-chicken https://philippine.express/coconut-curry-chicken Wed, 17 Apr 2024 20:45:22 +0800 Tomas Kauer Chicken and Dumplings https://philippine.express/chicken-and-dumplings https://philippine.express/chicken-and-dumplings Mon, 25 Mar 2024 19:41:16 +0800 Tomas Kauer Hungarian Mushroom Soup https://philippine.express/hungarian-mushroom-soup https://philippine.express/hungarian-mushroom-soup Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:14:27 +0800 Tomas Kauer Easy Shrimp Gumbo https://philippine.express/easy-shrimp-gumbo https://philippine.express/easy-shrimp-gumbo Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:14:24 +0800 Tomas Kauer Mushroom Risotto https://philippine.express/mushroom-risotto https://philippine.express/mushroom-risotto Wed, 27 Dec 2023 08:40:24 +0800 Tomas Kauer Instant Pot Coq Au Vin https://philippine.express/instant-pot-coq-au-vin https://philippine.express/instant-pot-coq-au-vin Wed, 27 Dec 2023 08:40:23 +0800 Tomas Kauer Crispy Fish Sandwiches https://philippine.express/crispy-fish-sandwiches https://philippine.express/crispy-fish-sandwiches Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:32:12 +0800 Tomas Kauer Easy Chicken Shawarma https://philippine.express/easy-chicken-shawarma https://philippine.express/easy-chicken-shawarma Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:32:10 +0800 Tomas Kauer Shrimp Boil https://philippine.express/shrimp-boil https://philippine.express/shrimp-boil Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:32:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer Sesame Chicken Kabobs https://philippine.express/sesame-chicken-kabobs https://philippine.express/sesame-chicken-kabobs Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:32:07 +0800 Tomas Kauer Breakfast Tacos https://philippine.express/breakfast-tacos https://philippine.express/breakfast-tacos Tue, 06 Jun 2023 09:45:28 +0800 Tomas Kauer Best Chicken Caesar Salad with Homemade Croutons https://philippine.express/best-chicken-caesar-salad-with-homemade-croutons https://philippine.express/best-chicken-caesar-salad-with-homemade-croutons Tue, 23 May 2023 00:28:39 +0800 Tomas Kauer Crispy Baked Chicken Tacos https://philippine.express/crispy-baked-chicken-tacos https://philippine.express/crispy-baked-chicken-tacos Tue, 23 May 2023 00:28:37 +0800 Tomas Kauer Honey Fried Chicken and Waffles https://philippine.express/honey-fried-chicken-and-waffles https://philippine.express/honey-fried-chicken-and-waffles Tue, 23 May 2023 00:28:36 +0800 Tomas Kauer Chinese Chicken Salad https://philippine.express/chinese-chicken-salad https://philippine.express/chinese-chicken-salad Tue, 23 May 2023 00:28:36 +0800 Tomas Kauer Garlic Rosemary Lamb Chops https://philippine.express/garlic-rosemary-lamb-chops https://philippine.express/garlic-rosemary-lamb-chops Wed, 05 Apr 2023 21:27:32 +0800 Tomas Kauer Sheet Pan Scalloped Potatoes https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-scalloped-potatoes https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-scalloped-potatoes Wed, 05 Apr 2023 21:27:32 +0800 Tomas Kauer Easy Brown Sugar Ham https://philippine.express/easy-brown-sugar-ham https://philippine.express/easy-brown-sugar-ham Tue, 21 Mar 2023 13:12:12 +0800 Tomas Kauer Roasted Sweet Potatoes https://philippine.express/roasted-sweet-potatoes https://philippine.express/roasted-sweet-potatoes Sat, 11 Mar 2023 17:27:51 +0800 Tomas Kauer Glazed Carrots https://philippine.express/glazed-carrots https://philippine.express/glazed-carrots Sat, 11 Mar 2023 17:27:49 +0800 Tomas Kauer Hot Cross Buns https://philippine.express/hot-cross-buns https://philippine.express/hot-cross-buns Sat, 11 Mar 2023 17:27:48 +0800 Tomas Kauer One Pot Sausage Pasta https://philippine.express/one-pot-sausage-pasta https://philippine.express/one-pot-sausage-pasta Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:42 +0800 Tomas Kauer Homemade Vegetarian Chili https://philippine.express/homemade-vegetarian-chili https://philippine.express/homemade-vegetarian-chili Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:41 +0800 Tomas Kauer Sheet Pan Fried Rice https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-fried-rice https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-fried-rice Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:40 +0800 Tomas Kauer Cauliflower Tacos https://philippine.express/cauliflower-tacos https://philippine.express/cauliflower-tacos Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:39 +0800 Tomas Kauer Taco Zucchini Boats https://philippine.express/taco-zucchini-boats https://philippine.express/taco-zucchini-boats Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:38 +0800 Tomas Kauer Stuffed Pepper Soup https://philippine.express/stuffed-pepper-soup https://philippine.express/stuffed-pepper-soup Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:37 +0800 Tomas Kauer Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower https://philippine.express/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower https://philippine.express/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:37 +0800 Tomas Kauer Easy Cioppino (Seafood Stew) https://philippine.express/easy-cioppino-seafood-stew https://philippine.express/easy-cioppino-seafood-stew Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:07:36 +0800 Tomas Kauer One Pot Chicken Stew https://philippine.express/one-pot-chicken-stew https://philippine.express/one-pot-chicken-stew Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:40 +0800 Tomas Kauer Cornbread Stuffing https://philippine.express/cornbread-stuffing https://philippine.express/cornbread-stuffing Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:39 +0800 Tomas Kauer How to Make Perfect Mashed Potatoes https://philippine.express/how-to-make-perfect-mashed-potatoes https://philippine.express/how-to-make-perfect-mashed-potatoes Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:38 +0800 Tomas Kauer Sheet Pan Chicken and Stuffing https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-chicken-and-stuffing https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-chicken-and-stuffing Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:36 +0800 Tomas Kauer Classic Eggs Benedict https://philippine.express/classic-eggs-benedict https://philippine.express/classic-eggs-benedict Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:35 +0800 Tomas Kauer The Best Homemade Bolognese https://philippine.express/the-best-homemade-bolognese https://philippine.express/the-best-homemade-bolognese Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:34 +0800 Tomas Kauer Italian Meatball Soup https://philippine.express/italian-meatball-soup https://philippine.express/italian-meatball-soup Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:34 +0800 Tomas Kauer Braised Short Ribs https://philippine.express/braised-short-ribs https://philippine.express/braised-short-ribs Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:33 +0800 Tomas Kauer Chicken Vesuvio https://philippine.express/chicken-vesuvio https://philippine.express/chicken-vesuvio Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:32 +0800 Tomas Kauer Broccoli Cheddar Soup https://philippine.express/broccoli-cheddar-soup https://philippine.express/broccoli-cheddar-soup Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:02:32 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pumpkin Donut Holes https://philippine.express/pumpkin-donut-holes https://philippine.express/pumpkin-donut-holes Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:46 +0800 Tomas Kauer Candied Yams https://philippine.express/candied-yams https://philippine.express/candied-yams Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Roasted Turkey Breast https://philippine.express/roasted-turkey-breast https://philippine.express/roasted-turkey-breast Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:42 +0800 Tomas Kauer Easy Skillet Dinner Rolls https://philippine.express/easy-skillet-dinner-rolls https://philippine.express/easy-skillet-dinner-rolls Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:40 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pull Apart Garlic Bread Wreath https://philippine.express/pull-apart-garlic-bread-wreath https://philippine.express/pull-apart-garlic-bread-wreath Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:39 +0800 Tomas Kauer Sheet Pan Holiday Dinner https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-holiday-dinner https://philippine.express/sheet-pan-holiday-dinner Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:37 +0800 Tomas Kauer Biscuit Pot Pie https://philippine.express/biscuit-pot-pie https://philippine.express/biscuit-pot-pie Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:36 +0800 Tomas Kauer Easy Coq Au Vin https://philippine.express/easy-coq-au-vin https://philippine.express/easy-coq-au-vin Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:34 +0800 Tomas Kauer Slow Cooker Chicken Posole https://philippine.express/slow-cooker-chicken-posole https://philippine.express/slow-cooker-chicken-posole Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:32 +0800 Tomas Kauer Breakfast Salad https://philippine.express/breakfast-salad https://philippine.express/breakfast-salad Sun, 13 Feb 2022 22:00:32 +0800 Tomas Kauer Hardinera (Jardinera) Recipe https://philippine.express/hardinera-jardinera-recipe https://philippine.express/hardinera-jardinera-recipe Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:15 +0800 Tomas Kauer Crispy Fried Chicken Recipe https://philippine.express/crispy-fried-chicken-recipe https://philippine.express/crispy-fried-chicken-recipe Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:15 +0800 Tomas Kauer Crispy Bagnet https://philippine.express/crispy-bagnet https://philippine.express/crispy-bagnet Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:14 +0800 Tomas Kauer Homemade Lechon Paksiw Sauce https://philippine.express/homemade-lechon-paksiw-sauce https://philippine.express/homemade-lechon-paksiw-sauce Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:14 +0800 Tomas Kauer Coconut Shrimp https://philippine.express/coconut-shrimp https://philippine.express/coconut-shrimp Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:14 +0800 Tomas Kauer Creamy Pasta Carbonara https://philippine.express/creamy-pasta-carbonara https://philippine.express/creamy-pasta-carbonara Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:14 +0800 Tomas Kauer Improved KFC Fried Chicken Recipe https://philippine.express/improved-kfc-fried-chicken-recipe https://philippine.express/improved-kfc-fried-chicken-recipe Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:14 +0800 Tomas Kauer Tochong Bangus Recipe https://philippine.express/tochong-bangus-recipe https://philippine.express/tochong-bangus-recipe Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:13 +0800 Tomas Kauer Arroz Caldo Recipe https://philippine.express/arroz-caldo-recipe https://philippine.express/arroz-caldo-recipe Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:13 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pinapaitan sa Ampalaya https://philippine.express/pinapaitan-sa-ampalaya https://philippine.express/pinapaitan-sa-ampalaya Sun, 23 Jan 2022 22:49:13 +0800 Tomas Kauer Masarsang Menudo Recipe https://philippine.express/masarsang-menudo-recipe https://philippine.express/masarsang-menudo-recipe Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:45 +0800 Tomas Kauer Tortilla Espanola Recipe (Spanish Potato Omelet) https://philippine.express/tortilla-espanola-recipe-spanish-potato-omelet https://philippine.express/tortilla-espanola-recipe-spanish-potato-omelet Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:45 +0800 Tomas Kauer Cheesy Onion Rings https://philippine.express/cheesy-onion-rings https://philippine.express/cheesy-onion-rings Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Garlic Roast Chicken https://philippine.express/garlic-roast-chicken https://philippine.express/garlic-roast-chicken Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Crispy Ulo and Lechon Sauce https://philippine.express/crispy-ulo-and-lechon-sauce https://philippine.express/crispy-ulo-and-lechon-sauce Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Original Buffalo Chicken Wings https://philippine.express/original-buffalo-chicken-wings https://philippine.express/original-buffalo-chicken-wings Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:43 +0800 Tomas Kauer Vegetable Okoy https://philippine.express/vegetable-okoy https://philippine.express/vegetable-okoy Sat, 18 Dec 2021 07:18:43 +0800 Tomas Kauer Shrimp Bisque and Clubhouse Sandwich https://philippine.express/shrimp-bisque-and-clubhouse-sandwich https://philippine.express/shrimp-bisque-and-clubhouse-sandwich Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer Grilled Liempo with Barbecue Sauce https://philippine.express/grilled-liempo-with-barbecue-sauce https://philippine.express/grilled-liempo-with-barbecue-sauce Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer What is Garlic? https://philippine.express/what-is-garlic https://philippine.express/what-is-garlic Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer Beef Salpicao https://philippine.express/beef-salpicao https://philippine.express/beef-salpicao Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer Patotin https://philippine.express/patotin https://philippine.express/patotin Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pancit Chami https://philippine.express/pancit-chami https://philippine.express/pancit-chami Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:08 +0800 Tomas Kauer Almondigas Recipe https://philippine.express/almondigas-recipe https://philippine.express/almondigas-recipe Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:07 +0800 Tomas Kauer Crispy Garlic Bangus and Cream of Pumpkin Soup https://philippine.express/crispy-garlic-bangus-and-cream-of-pumpkin-soup https://philippine.express/crispy-garlic-bangus-and-cream-of-pumpkin-soup Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:07 +0800 Tomas Kauer Ginisang Sigarilyas Recipe https://philippine.express/ginisang-sigarilyas-recipe https://philippine.express/ginisang-sigarilyas-recipe Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:07 +0800 Tomas Kauer Aloe Vera Benefits https://philippine.express/aloe-vera-benefits https://philippine.express/aloe-vera-benefits Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:52:07 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pinoy Chicken Curry Recipe https://philippine.express/pinoy-chicken-curry-recipe https://philippine.express/pinoy-chicken-curry-recipe Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:11:43 +0800 Tomas Kauer Chopsuey with Chicken and Broccoli https://philippine.express/chopsuey-with-chicken-and-broccoli https://philippine.express/chopsuey-with-chicken-and-broccoli Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:11:42 +0800 Tomas Kauer Turmeric Health Benefits https://philippine.express/turmeric-health-benefits https://philippine.express/turmeric-health-benefits Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:11:42 +0800 Tomas Kauer Baked Macaroni Recipe https://philippine.express/baked-macaroni-recipe https://philippine.express/baked-macaroni-recipe Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:45 +0800 Tomas Kauer Ketchup Fried Chicken https://philippine.express/ketchup-fried-chicken https://philippine.express/ketchup-fried-chicken Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:45 +0800 Tomas Kauer How to Cook Dinuguan Using Sinigang Mix https://philippine.express/how-to-cook-dinuguan-using-sinigang-mix https://philippine.express/how-to-cook-dinuguan-using-sinigang-mix Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:45 +0800 Tomas Kauer What is Ginger? https://philippine.express/what-is-ginger https://philippine.express/what-is-ginger Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Killer Pork Sinigang https://philippine.express/killer-pork-sinigang https://philippine.express/killer-pork-sinigang Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Apple Cider Vinegar Health Benefits https://philippine.express/apple-cider-vinegar-health-benefits https://philippine.express/apple-cider-vinegar-health-benefits Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pork Chao Fan https://philippine.express/pork-chao-fan https://philippine.express/pork-chao-fan Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:44 +0800 Tomas Kauer No Oven Baked Macaroni (Filipino Style) https://philippine.express/no-oven-baked-macaroni-filipino-style https://philippine.express/no-oven-baked-macaroni-filipino-style Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:43 +0800 Tomas Kauer Pata Estofado https://philippine.express/pata-estofado https://philippine.express/pata-estofado Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:43 +0800 Tomas Kauer Health Benefits of Ginger https://philippine.express/health-benefits-of-ginger https://philippine.express/health-benefits-of-ginger Tue, 24 Aug 2021 23:51:43 +0800 Tomas Kauer